Language:
Tickets From £20.00

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven at the Heaven

Special Offers

No Booking Fee

Valid on all dates

Was£20.00 Now£20.00 Saving0% Buy

Description

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 16 years of making London laugh in 2018 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are stars of  television. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Mabel's - a modern classy club located on Maiden Lane, a 5 minute walk away, just off The Strand.

Collect your Mabel's voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance and a free shot upon arrival. Private areas can be reserved at Mabel's, please contact us for info. Mabel's is a strictly 18+ venue, dress code is smart casual – trainers are fine. 

OCTOBER

Saturday 27th October- Windsor MC, Carey Marx, David Hadingham, Stefano Paolini

NOVEMBER

Saturday 3rd November- Justin Panks MC, Quincy, Luke Honratty, Tony Law

Saturday 10th November- Phil Dinsdale MC, Paul Thorne, Joe Rowntree, Ria Lina

Friday 16th November - Paul Pirie MC,Richard Morton, Peter Flanagan, Michael Capozzola

Saturday 17th November- JoJo Smith MC, Pierre Hollins, Erich McElroy, Peter Flanagan

Saturday 24th November- Tony Marese MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Simon Brodkin, Jason Patterson

Friday 30th November - Justin Panks MC, David Ward, Anuvab Pal, Fraser Gibson

DECEMBER

Saturday 1st December- Justin Panks MC, Dana Alexander, Dylan Rhymer, Ger Staunton

Saturday 8th December- Phil Dinsdale MC, Markus Birdman, Keith Farnan, Tom Taylor

Saturday 15th December- Phil Dinsdale MC, Alistair Barrie, Paul Sinh, Danny Ward 

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven Tickets

From£20.00 Buy